Join us for our 6th Annual Country Vintage & Antique Market

Sept 22nd 4-8pm & Sept 23rd 10-5pm!!

This year its located in our parking lot and at our newly expanded building & yard! Come spend a couple of days in the Country right in the middle of Okotoks. There will be lots of cool vendors with rustic & farmhouse antiques, repurposed, up-cycled, painted, retro & vintage, mantiques, old tools, barnwood, homemade, homegrown, handmade items and this year a tiny home on display by Vagabond Tiny Homes! There will be food trucks, refreshments, live music and so much more. Free admission.

Here is our fantastic lineup…

Gems & Junipers – Okotoks – www.facebook.com/gemsandjunipers

Old Red Barn Creations – Blackie – www.facebook.com/oldredbarncreations

Sandy Schroeder with her trailer full of goods – Vulcan

And the Kitchen Sink – High River – www.facebook.com/Andthekitchensink

Home Sweet Home – Calgary – www.facebook.com/homesweethomeyyc

Sticks and Stones – Okotoks – www.facebook.com/sticksandstoneartanddecor

Our Vintage Now – Okotoks

Farmhouse Pickers trailer full of goods – Calgary – www.facebook.com/groups/FarmhousePickers

My Vintage Flair – Calgary – www.facebook.com/Myvintageflair

Lasso Girls – Calgary – www.facebook.com/Lassogirls

Lavishly Designed – Delia – www.facebook.com/lavishlydesigned

Rogue Relics – Okotoks

Shooting Starfish – Calgary – www.shootingstarfish.ca/

Down the Country Road – Herrington

Pink Pearls Vintage – Okotoks – @pinkpearlsvintage

About Tyme – Calgary – www.facebook.com/Abouttyme

Vintage Makery – Okotoks – @vintagemakery

White Barn Vintage Designs – Black Diamond – www.facebook.com/whitebarnvintagedesigns

Poofs Potpourrie – Calgary – www.facebook.com/poofspotpourrie

Rykers Ruby Art – Black Diamond – www.facebook.com/daydreamershoops

Reclaimed Love – Penhold – www.facebook.com/reclaimedlove

Seven Saints in their truck- Airdrie – www.facebook.com/sevensaintsdesigns

Sassy Spoons Designs – Calgary – www.facebook.com/sassyspoondesigns

Blissfully ReDesigned – Okotoks – www.facebook.com/BlissfullyRedesigned

Vinewood Originals – Calgary – www.facebook.com/vinewoodoriginals

Doug Lathrop – Turner Valley

Wardrobe – Janet Ward – Bragg Creek

Home Creations – Jessica – Calgary www.facebook.com/homecreationsbyjessica

Vagabond Tiny Homes – Calgary

Plus all the goodies inside All Through the House!

Also a non profit group called Project P.A.L. Prevent A Litter selling pet accessories to help fundraise.

For your listening pleasure we have fiddler Anika Spruyt playing for you on Friday Night & Country Singer Steve Pointmeier plays for you all day Saturday.

The Eagle 100.9 will be live on location on Friday!

Food trucks on site are Don Panini & Rolls Rice on Friday and Dumpling Hero & Rolls Rice on Saturday. All are excellent food!!!

Porta potties are provided by Duty Calls Portables Ltd of Okotoks

Security provided by True North Security of Calgary

Come see what all the fuss is about!